Feeling Parched??

21 Apr

Every couple of years a movie comes out that seems to just move my Sooooul! With a bit of whimsy, a great story line, and hopefully a tear or two…(yeah I’m that chick) It’s the making of a movie for my Favorites Collection. I am suuuuuper excited for my Saturday!! I’m going bridesmaid shopping for my bff’s wedding and then…wait for it!.. Going to see Water For Elephants!! I may be the only one This excited to see it but I have a feeling it’s going to be up there with Big Fish and August Rush…I’m looking forward to it…I’m sure I’ll get some sort of inspiration and I’ll be back to share it all with you guys! Check out these pics and the link to the trailer:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFxM3M0mwHM&feature=related

Leave a Reply

