The Sun’ll Come Out Tomorrow…

16 Feb

…really though. We will FINALLY get some 60 degree weather instead of the 20s…Thank Gawd!!! Which got me thinking…it’s time to go shades shopping! However I’m a bit Over the wayfarers and aviators and all the different types of Sunshades (that’s what I call them) that I’ve worn in the past couple of years!

Soo while everyone and their mama are wearing these…

I’m on to the next one…

Tom Ford’s Spring/Summer 2011 Eyewear

Yup..I think I can pull em off…

And thinking of these too…

by Karen Walker

Well…maybe two of these are a bit wayfarer-ey buuut more circularish..sooo I want them…now..

Leave a Reply

